When you enable stealth mode in Google Maps, your Google Map activities on the device (such as where you search) will not be saved to your Google account, nor will they be used to personalize your Google Map experience.
Like YouTube, Google introduces the same scrolling automatic deletion feature, which automatically clears your location records and network data at intervals of your choice. Set up a time period to save the data, optional for 3 months, 18 months, or until the data is deleted, as simple as location records and "network and application activity records."cellphoneOpen the application on. Now, all you have to do is say, "Hey Google, delete the last thing I said to you," or "delete everything I said to you last week." Unfortunately, you cannot use voice to delete Google Assistant history for more than a week. To do this, you still have to go deep into the assistant's setup menu.
In addition to these new options, Google has built password checking directly in its password manager, which can be synchronized between Chrome and Android. You will be able to quickly check whether your password has been stolen from third-party leaks, prompt users to reuse any password in multiple places, or replace weak passwords that may have been used by some accounts, which are easy to guess.